Effective January 1st, we will no longer be accepting insurance.

Patient Reviews

Spencer Wellness Centre strives to provide top-quality services to our patients, and that's why many of them have really great things to say about us. They leave our facilities in Indianapolis and Brownsburg, IN looking and feeling refreshed and renewed with stunning results that can last for years. Take a few minutes to read through some of the nice things they have said about our clean facilities and our welcoming, compassionate team of experts. You'll see why Spencer Wellness Centre is a leading aesthetic and health improvement practice in central Indiana.

Reviews for Spencer Wellness Centre North

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jun 05 2023

"For over 10 years I was on a search for some help, because I knew something was off. I even went to an Endocrinologist in the city, who has a good reputation, and she definitely did not hear me nor did she take the tests and I thought that she had taken to truly look at my hormones. when I went to her specifically asking for my hormones to be checked. At my initial appointment with Linda Spenser. They gave me a book to read. You would’ve thought someone was reading my diary. It’s 100% accurate and it’s truly a shame. I don’t know why it has to be so difficult. Woman we know when something is not right. Trust yourself and shorten the process of finding the answers by coming to Linda Spenser. She hears you. She takes tests to find answers. She offers solutions. And within just a few days, I had my old self back, in every way! I literally feel 10 years younger. My emotions aren’t all over the place anymore. I am more stable and able to offer Grace without being easily bothered or fatigued again. The foggy brain left me. My energy, and vitality are back on point! Now I see clearly, and I want to help others to recognize that the solution is actually pretty simple. Unfortunately, you won’t find it in regular medicine. At least I never did. And God knows I gave them 10 years to figure it out. I’m so grateful for Linda Spenser and Spenser wellness center."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"Linda and her crew are awesome. They always make you feel so comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"My daughter Sandra referred me about 3 yrs ago. Tierney is the best and gave me different approach to health and wellness. I always look forward to my pellet treatment! The girls at the front alway greet me with kindness and smiles. Thank you I am so grateful."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 03 2022

"I have been seeing Linda Spencer for 20 years. The Spencer Wellness Centers are kind, compassionate and take as much time with you as needed through each appointment. Always giving me choices how to obtain a healthier lifestyle. 5 STAR!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 03 2022

"I would recommend Spencer Wellness to everyone! They have been a life saver for me! Everyone is so caring and friendly!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 03 2022

"I was recommended to Spencer Wellness by a friend. The staff is so welcoming and friendly! I have had life changing results with HRT! I’m so glad I started! So many great services offered here! I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"I am so happy to finally feel balanced. I’ve battled migraines for years. With each year they get worse. I’ve experienced hot flashes, sleep issues, hair loss and irritability. After just one round I noticed a huge difference in all of these symptoms. Thank you Spencer Wellness!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jun 24 2022

"Staff extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Took the time to listen to my concerns and work towards a solution together."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Wonderful place to go , very helpful and informative! Linda Spencer is great!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Staff extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Took the time to listen to my concerns and work towards a solution together."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Sep 29 2021

"Wow! Linda had me take Viramax for a horrible, i mean horrible cold. I have NEVER taken a medicine that acted so quickly and profoundly. That ViraMax is ABSOLUTELY a must for colds!!!! Thanks!!! 👏"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 19 2021

"This place is amazing! Everyone is super friendly and helping. Linda Spencer actually listens to what you feel is wrong instead of brushing you off like most doctors! Love this place!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 14 2021

"I love the Spencer Wellness Staff ! So welcoming and personable.."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 14 2021

"I was referred to Linda and Tierney by a friend about a year ago. I came and had the best experience ever! They have a very comprehensive and different approach to health and wellness. I am very much looking forward to the next steps in my treatment! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 14 2021

"I only have great things to say about each and every staff member at this office. They truly care about your health."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 14 2021

"This place is amazing! Everyone is super friendly and helping. Linda Spencer actually listens to what you feel is wrong instead of brushing you off like most doctors! Love this place!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I only have great things to say about each and every staff member at this office. They truly care about your health."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I’ve had a great experience, I’m on my second round if pellets. I can’t believe the difference."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I love the Spencer Wellness Staff ! So welcoming and personable.."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Everyone at the Spencer Wellness Centre makes you feel at ease as soon as you walk through the door. The decor is stunning. Ladies and men, come here and give them a chance to see if they can help you get back on the right track and feeling fabulous!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 14 2021

"I’ve had a great experience, I’m on my second round if pellets. I can’t believe the difference."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 14 2021

"Very professional staff and facilities. Short wait and lots of reminders for appointments."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 14 2021

"Everyone at the Spencer Wellness Centre makes you feel at ease as soon as you walk through the door. The decor is stunning. Ladies and men, come here and give them a chance to see if they can help you get back on the right track and feeling fabulous!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"This wellness center is absolutely phenomenal from the time you walk in their doors!! Tierney Lara is my NP and has the best personality and medical/diet views I have came across in any medical office. I....100% recommend this office and 110% recommend Tierney!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I have been on the BioTe hormone pellets for a year and a half, and it is life changing. Linda Spencer is amazing at educating her patients on hormone therapy, and takes time to meet with you to answer all your questions. Her knowledge is vast and after being on the pellets for a year and a half, I’ve never felt better. No more fatigue, brain fog, weight gain, and I sleep great. I am so thankful for Linda and her staff...they are amazing!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Mar 01 2021

"Wonderful place to go , very helpful and informative! Linda Spencer is great!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 14 2021

"I have been on the BioTe hormone pellets for a year and a half, and it is life changing. Linda Spencer is amazing at educating her patients on hormone therapy, and takes time to meet with you to answer all your questions. Her knowledge is vast and after being on the pellets for a year and a half, I’ve never felt better. No more fatigue, brain fog, weight gain, and I sleep great. I am so thankful for Linda and her staff...they are amazing!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Dec 14 2020

"This wellness center is absolutely phenomenal from the time you walk in their doors!! Tierney Lara is my NP and has the best personality and medical/diet views I have came across in any medical office. I....100% recommend this office and 110% recommend Tierney!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.